top of page

* If you are looking for any titles on platforms other than Kindle or KU, send me an email, and you can purchase the book from me directly.

Coming Soon
The Ripley Effect
The Hounds of Zeus MC Book 7

The Ripley Effect3.jpg

He’s a badass biker with a heart of gold. She’s a rebellious female with a voice of an angel.

Ripley "Ripper" Davidson left behind his suit and tie and the Florida coast for a life with the Hounds of Zeus MC in Upstate New York when his heart was shredded by the female he thought he’d spend his long life with. He's still an attorney, but Rip spends his time helping rescue people from the local cult. For twenty years, he has endured life with only his fellow Hounds for companionship. Ripley longs for a mate to call his own, but with how things ended the last time, he's hesitant to put himself out there again.


Glory Yearwood had big dreams of heading to Nashville after high school and making a new life for herself using her voice to do so. Two months before graduation, her father crushed those plans when he moved her family to a new town where they were entrenched in a secret community. For six years, she has endured life under the watchful eye of a hypocritical leader as well as a fanatical father. Glory longs of escaping back to the real world, but with armed guards surrounding the compound, all she can do is dream.

A chance encounter puts the two of them together, but more than one force is scheming to keep them apart. Ripley’s Gryphon is sure Glory is their mate, but can Ripley trust another female with his heart? Can Glory trust a stranger to keep her safe from those trying desperately to return her to her former life?


Now Available
Rebel Moon Shifters
The exciting next generation series


He’s a gifted Gargoyle. A physician. A world-renowned artist.

Before he even knew what Gargoyles were, six-year-old half-blood Connor Di Pietro met his mate – a blonde-haired, blue-eyed girl with a love for lizards. At the same time, Connor had his first premonition. His visions were the first of many gifts the gods would bestow upon him, but none were helpful in finding his mate. Connor has spent the last twenty-eight years filling his time becoming a doctor, a scientist, and one of the world’s most sought-after artists, while the computer experts in his Clan searched for the one who should be his world. When a premonition takes Connor to Charleston, South Carolina, he enlists the help of his private eye cousin, praying they can stop events before the vision becomes reality.


She’s a biologist. Heiress to an oil dynasty. Scared of her own shadow.


Alyssa Branson is a biologist working in her father's laboratory. She’s smart yet quirky, dancing to the beat of a heavy metal drum. Her life hasn’t been an easy one, and she spends most of her time at the lab or in the sanctuary of her home. A true romantic, she's waiting for the day the little boy she met in Greece when she was five rides back into her life in true fairy tale fashion. A brief glance across a crowded sidewalk has Alyssa abandoning the rules she set in place to keep her safe, and the handsome stranger turns out to be her Connor. Little does she know that he has more than one secret. 


 Alyssa’s latest project is related to Connor’s vision of three dead shifters, but she’s bound by a contract to keep the project under wraps. When a local wolf pack sets their sights on her, Alyssa must put her trust in the man who claims she is his fated mate. If that’s not fairy tale material, Alyssa will eat her beloved gecko.


The next generation is here. The kids from The Stone Society and The Hounds of Zeus MC series have grown up, and it’s their turn to protect humans while keeping their own existence hidden. And if they find their mates along the way? Even better. It isn’t necessary to have read the two original series, but you will find more of the characters’ back-stories there.


Now Available in KU

Master -of-Kayos-ebook-complete.jpg

He’s a mercenary. A pain Master. An unmated Gryphon. She’s a handler. A recluse. An unmated wolf.

Kyllian “Kayos” Lazlo is content being the last unmated brother. As a master of pain at Dominion, the local kink club, he has his subs to turn to when he wants to scratch an itch. Along with other Hounds, he takes out the trash as a mercenary, so when his father requests he takes on a job as a bodyguard, Kayos isn’t happy. He isn’t a babysitter. But the client is none other than the Hounds’ handler and daughter of his father’s best friend. Kayos can’t say no.

Quinn Shepherd has lived the last twenty years in solitude with only her father, Trenton, as a companion. She has secrets not even her dad is aware of. When rogue bikers come to town sniffing around, Trenton calls on the Hounds to watch over Quinn. Her secrets are brought to light, and Quinn’s world is turned upside down. She has to trust her inked, broody Gryphon bodyguard to put it to rights. But given her past, trust doesn’t come easy for Quinn.

Fated mates are a reality for wolves, but Quinn doesn’t agree with her wolf when it demands they bare their neck to the alpha Gryphon guarding them. Kyllian trusts his beast, and it’s convinced Quinn is theirs. If only Kyllian can get past Quinn’s walls and prove she can trust him.


The Gargoyles of The Stone Society


Books 1 - 12 in The Stone Society are now available in 3 box sets for the discounted price of $9.99 each as well as in Kindle Unlimited.


Box Set 3

bottom of page